Drive Along #1 – February

Hello,

Fast Cargo VTC at 2020 starting a sequel of their event called Drive Along, we will post a monthly event. We hope that you will join us aswell.

Required DLC: Scandinavia

Event Details
Date: Saturday 23-02-2020
Server: ETS2 EU Sim #2
Starting location: Kalmar Hotel
Ending location: Oslo Polaris Lines
Meeting time: 18:30 GMT (London Time) / 19.30 GMT+1 (Amsterdam Time)
Departure: 19:00 GMT (London Time) / 20:00 GMT+1 (Amsterdam Time)

Sign-up using the following link:
https://ets2c.com/view/84729/fc-ceo-divinegift-kalmar-hotel

Please arrive with ownable trailer.

ROUTE:

Rules of the convoy:

No overtaking.
No ramming.
No blocking.
Double Trailers arent allowed in event.
Drive safely Keep a safe distance to the truck in front (50-100m)
Follow the CC

Become a Patron!

Cooper

Comments are closed.