Drive Along #2 – March

Hello,

Fast Cargo VTC organizing second Drive Along event, it will be at
21-03-2020. Hope to see you all there!

Please sign up here: https://ets2c.com/view/84915/fc-ceo-divinegift-aberdeen-hotel

Required DLC: None

Event Details
Starting location: Aberdeen NBFC
Ending location: Birmingham Tree-ET
Meeting time: 18:30 GMT (London Time) / 19.30 GMT+1 (Amsterdam Time)
Departure: 19:00 GMT (London Time) / 20:00 GMT+1 (Amsterdam Time)

Please arrive with trailer. [NO heavy cargo]

Route

Rules of the convoy:

No overtaking.
No ramming.
No blocking.
Double Trailers aren’t allowed.
Drive safely Keep a safe distance to the truck in front (50-100m)
Follow the CC

If you have any questions, feel free to ask at our Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/KBHAUaU

Cooper

Comments are closed.