Drive Along #4 May

Hello,

Fast Cargo organizing a third Drive Along Event on May 23 2020! Feel free to join us! So bookmark that day in your calendar and join us to have a good drive through Italy!

Information

Required DLC: Road to the Black sea

Starting location: Constante CNP

Ending location: Szeged – LKW Company

Server: SIM 2

Meeting time: 18:15 GMT+1 (London Time) / 19.15 GMT+2 (Amsterdam Time)

Departure: 19:00 GMT+1 (London Time) / 20:00 GMT+2 (Amsterdam Time)

Please arrive with trailer. [NO heavy cargo]

Rules of the convoy:

No overtaking.

No ramming.

No blocking.

Double Trailers aren’t allowed.

Drive safely Keep a safe distance to the truck in front (50-100m)

Follow the CC

If you have any questions, feel free to ask at our Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/KBHAUaU

Vote here when you are planning to join us: Let us know if you join us here.

Route
Cooper

Comments are closed.