Drive Along #9 December

Welcome to Fast Cargo VTCs 9th Drive Along!

This event will take place in December 12th, and we are really looking forward to spend this saturday evening with you all.

Information:
Starting location: Calais, Sea Port
Ending location: Milano, Ika and Cesare Supermercato.
Meet-up time: 18.30 GMT+0 (London Time) 19.30 GMT+1 (Amsterdam Time)
Departure time: 19.00 GMT+0 (London Time) 20.00 GMT+1 (Amsterdam Time)
Visit this page for different time zones: https://notime.zone/MN01q8ZWEGXeL
Server: Sim2

Here you can see the route that we have planned for this event.


Please arrive with a single trailer and full fuel tank. There will be no stops for fuel.

If your VTC want to book a slot, please fill out this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeanDBCuktGYuZo8Ihx42bX6V3eWSdnpn2nVIh0DsoTBHVaQw/viewform?usp=sf_link

You will find the route here: https://imgur.com/gallery/SlcKIG4

…and the parking location in Milano here: https://imgur.com/gallery/rVl3Kbl

Please register your attendence here: https://ets2c.com/view/88782/sjovn-calais-sea-port

We are really looking forward to see you all there!

Sjovn

Comments are closed.