Cooper
Founder & Owner
Fast Cargo Group

About Cooper:

Location: The Netherlands
Language: Dutch & English
Member Since:  2016
Role: 
He is responsible for our long term plans for the vtc.

You can contact Cooper at:
cooper@fastcargovtc.com

Sjovn
Chief Executive Officer
Fast Cargo VTC

about Sjovn:

Location: Norway
Language:
Norwegian & English
Member Since: 2020
Role: 
She is responsible for the daily,
running of the VTC.

You can contact Sjovn at:
sjovn@fastcargovtc.com

Sir Sepp
Application Review Manager
Fast Cargo VTC

ABOUT SIR SEPP:

Location: Belgium
Language: Dutch & English
Member Since:  2017
Role: 
He is responsible for Recruitment and Member applications.

 

You can contact Sir Sepp at:
sepp@fastcargovtc.com

Caldevwin
Event Operator Manager
Fast Cargo VTC

ABOUT CALDEVWIN:

Location: Norway
Language: Norwegian & English
Member Since:  2019
Role: 
He is responsible for Event bookings and keeping our Event Operators trained.

 

You can contact Caldevwin at:
caldevwin@fastcargovtc.com

FlavoClava
Operations Manager
Fast Cargo Nederland

ABOUT FlavoClava:

Location: The Netherlands
Language: Dutch & English
Member Since: 2018
Role: 
He is responsible for the daily,
running of the Nederland division.

 

You can contact FlavoClava at:
nederland@fastcargovtc.com

Flindix
Operations Manager
Fast Cargo España

About Flindix:

Location: Portugal
Language: Spanish, English & Portugees
Member Since:  2018
Role: 
He is responsible for the daily,
running of the España division.

You can contact Flindix at:
Flindix.#9970 (Discord)

Niklas
Division Manager
Fast Cargo Deutschland

About Niklas:

Location: Germany
Language: English & Deutsch
Member Since: 2020
Role: 
He is responsible for the daily running of the Deutschland division.

You can contact Niklas at:
niklas@fastcargovtc.com